Idaho AAP

Idaho AAP
Sherry Iverson (pictured far left) is a member of the Executive Directors’ Steering Committee for the AAP and represents the rural and small chapters in this role.

Idaho Chapter Executive Committee

Click here to view all bios

Scott Snyder, MD FAAP
President

snyders@slhs.org
View Bio
Jean Prince, MD FAAP
Vice-President

jprince@lakesidepeds.net
View Bio
Lisa Barker, MD FAAP
Sec/Treasurer

BarkerL@slhs.org
View Bio
Tom Patterson, MD FAAP
Past President

Family Practice Residency Program
777 W Raymond
Boise, ID 83704
Office: (208) 954-8740
Cell: (208) 880-8949 Tpatters38@gmail.com

View Bio
Perry Brown, MD
Legislative Liaison

Family Medicine Health Center
121 E. Fort St.
Boise, ID 83712
(208) 381-6102
Perry.Brown@FMRIdaho.org
View Bio
Mark Uranga, MD FAAP
Legislative Liason

mark@slhs.org
Leila Ford, MD
Young Physicians

View Bio
Aaron Gardner, MD FAAP
Member at Large

View Bio

Committee Chairs/Appointments

CATCH Facilitator
Tom Patterson, MD, FAAP
Family Practice Residency Program
777 W Raymond
Boise, ID 83704
Office: (208) 954-8740
Cell: (208) 880-8949 Tpatters38@gmail.com
Tom Patterson, MD, FAAP
IMA - Public Policy Committee

Family Practice Residency Program
777 W Raymond
Boise, ID 83704
Office: (208) 954-8740
Cell: (208) 880-8949 Tpatters38@gmail.com
Angie Beauchaine, MD
Idaho Immunization Policy Commission Representative

Angela.Beauchaine@primaryhealth.com
View Bio
Tom Patterson, MD, FAAP
District VIII Chapter Forum Management Committee

Family Practice Residency Program
777 W Raymond
Boise, ID 83704
Office: (208) 954-8740
Cell: (208) 880-8949 Tpatters38@gmail.com

Idaho Chapter Staff

Sherry Iverson, RN
Executive Director

209 W Main Street
Boise, ID 83702
Voice: (208) 381-3049
Cell: (208) 867-3533
Fax: (208) 381-4677
iversons@slhs.org

View Bio
Meghan Sainsbury
Executive Assistant

209 W Main Street
Boise, ID 83702
Cell: Cell: (208) 484-7710
idahoaap@gmail.com

View Bio
Alex Bolen
Bookkeeper

idahoaap@gmail.com

Chapter Champions

Mindy Gaddis
Childhood Obesity

mindy@slhs.org
Noreen Womack
Early Childhood Champion

Norewoma@gmail.com
Lisa Labor, MD
Breastfeeding

Mark Urban
EMS Representations

urbanm@slhs.org
Eric Meyers, MD
Newborn Hearing and Screening Advocate

meyerse@slhs.org
Kathy Stevens, MD
Aaron Gardner, MD FAAP
Disaster Preparedness Chapter Contacts

stevensk@slhs.org
aaronhgardner@gmail.com

View Aaron Gardner’s Bio
David Parry, MD
Asthma Champion

500 South 11th Avenue Suite 202
Pocatello, ID 83201
(208) 233-0801
dparrymd@msn.com
Alicia Lachinda, MD
Idaho Voices for Children Representative

lachiona@slhs.org
Joyce Gilbert, MD
Foster Care

420 North 2nd Avenue, Suite 100
Sandpoint, ID 83864
(208) 265-2242
JPJgilbert@aol.com
Lisa Barker, MD FAAP
Immunizations

BarkerL@slhs.org
View Bio
Amy Barton, MD
Child Abuse Prevention Champion

bartonam@slhs.org

AAP Board of Directors

Click here to view the current AAP Board of Directors.